Stratford Board of Education


The Curriculum Sub-Committee is comprised of the following members:

Name Position
Jancee Pust-Marcone Chair
Terri Sheehy Vice Chair
Andrea Veilleux Board Chair
Robert Chaloux Board Member
Krista Watson Community Member
James Vigliotti Community Member
Helen Craye CT State PTA Council
David Kennedy Public
Monica Lazaro Public