Print Header
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
top
top
Fine Arts, Health and Physical Education:
top
Art Department
P.E. Department
Health Department
Music Department
top
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012

bottom

Art Department

 

 

Frank Scott Bunnell High School -  (203) 385-4250

Mrs. Betsy Pinelli - pinellib@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Nancy Iddings - iddingsn@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Diane Demetriades - demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org 


Stratford High School - (203) 385-4230

Mrs. Sarah Voccola - voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Cynthia Fikicko - filickoc@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Diane Demetriades - demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org


Harry B. Flood Middle School  - (203) 385-4280

Mrs. Michelle Genuario - genuariom@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Aubrey Booska - booskaa@stratfordk12.org


David Wooster Middle School - (203) 385-4275

Mrs. Linda Grant - grantl@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Samantha Williams - williamss@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School - (203) 385-4294

Mr. Matthew Morelli - morellim@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Honeyspot House - (203) 385-4188

Ms. Jenny Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org 


Stratford Academy Johnson House - (203) 385-4180

Mrs. Michelle Gagne - gagnem@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School - (203) 385-4170

Ms. Jenny Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School - (203) 385-4190

Ms. Irene Delorenzo - delorenzoi@stratfordk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School - (203) 385-4292

Ms. Jennifer Leniart - leniartj@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Irene Delorenzo - delorenzoi@stratfordk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School - (203) 385-4198

Ms. Carla Kern - kernc@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School - (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Cristine Marks - marksc@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Matthew Morelli - morellim@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School - (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Nancy Mooney - mooneyn@stratfordk12.org


 

 

 

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
bottom
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company