Print Header
The Connecticut Department of Transportation will be closing Route 113 (Main Street) to vehicular and pedestrian traffic between Sniffens Lane and Dorne Drive beginning on or about November 5, 2014.  Bus and Van stops will remain as assigned, however, there may be a delay in pickup and/or drop off times from November 5th until the end of the school yearPlease click here to see list of buses and vans that may be affected.  Thank you
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
top
top
Fine Arts, Health and Physical Education:
top
Art Department
P.E. Department
Health Department
Music Department
top
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012

bottom

Art Department

 

Frank Scott Bunnell High School - (203) 385-4250

Mrs. Betsy Pinelli - pinellib@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Nancy Iddings - iddingsn@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Diane Demetriades - demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org 


Stratford High School - (203) 385-4230

Mrs. Sarah Voccola - voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Cynthia Fikicko - filickoc@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Diane Demetriades - demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org


ALPHA Alternative High School - (203) 385-4298

 

Mrs. Michelle Gagne (ALPHA) - gagnem@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Nancy Mooney - mooneyn@stratfordk12.org 


Harry B. Flood Middle School - (203) 385-4280

Mrs. Michelle Genuario - genuariom@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Rose Recupero - recuperor@stratfordk12.org


David Wooster Middle School - (203) 385-4275

Mrs. Linda Grant - grantl@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Samantha Williams - williamss@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School - (203) 385-4294

Mr. Matthew Morelli - morellim@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Honeyspot House - (203) 385-4188

Ms. Jenny Giroux-Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org 


Stratford Academy Johnson House - (203) 385-4180

Mrs. Michelle Gagne - gagnem@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School - (203) 385-4170

Ms. Jenny Giroux-Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School - (203) 385-4190

Mrs. Irene Hayes - delorenzoi@stratfordk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School - (203) 385-4292

Ms. Jennifer Leniart - leniartj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Irene Hayes - delorenzoi@stratfordk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School - (203) 385-4198

Mrs. Aubrey Booska - booskaa@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School - (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Cristine Marks - marksc@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School - (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Nancy Mooney - mooneyn@stratfordk12.org   

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
bottom
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company