Print Header
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
top
top
Fine Arts, Health and Physical Education:
top
Art Department
P.E. Department
Health Department
Music Department
top
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012

bottom

Health Department

 

 

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Ms. Karen Marino - marinok@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Melissa Signor - signorm@stratfordk12.org  

 


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Mrs. Mary Ann Baker - bakerm@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Sharon Foran - forans@stratfordk12.org

 


 

Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mrs. Jill Cable-  cablej@stratfordk12.org

 


 

Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Ms. Kim Carroll - carrollk@stratfordk12.org

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
bottom
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company