Print Header

The first day of school is Thursday, August 28, 2014.   It is a full day.

If you have additional questions, please call your school.

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
Board Members:
Andrea Veilleux, Board Chair
Robert Chaloux, Vice Chairman
Jancee Pust-Marcone, Secretary
Chris Barnaby
James Feehan
Leonard Petruccelli
Theresa Sheehy
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012


Board Members

The Stratford Board of Education is comprised of the following seven members.  To learn more about a member, or to see their profile, click on their name.   You may contact any of the members either by calling the phone number listed, or by clicking on their E-mail address.



       Home Address    

 Phone Number  



Andrea Veilleux (R)
Term: 2011-2015



 441 Washington Parkway
Stratford, CT 06615


Robert Chaloux (R)
Term: 2011-2015


 70 Foxhill Road
Stratford, CT 06614


Jancee Pust-Marcone (D)
Term: 2011-2015


   275 Luanne Road  Stratford, CT  06614


Christian Barnaby (R)
Term: 2013-2017


 100 Ash Street   Stratford, CT  06615


James Feehan (R)Term: 2013-2017


 930 Beaver Dam Rd Stratford, CT  06614


Leonard Petruccelli (D)
Term: 2013-2017


105 Euclid Avenue Stratford, CT  06615


Theresa Sheehy (R)
Term: 2013-2017


190 Chapel Street  Stratford, CT  06614


   Teresa Lycoudes           Secretary to the Board of Education         203-385-4209        


Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company