For meeting dates and agendas, please click on Calendars (above).

The Finance Sub-Committee is a special Committee that convenes primarily during the budget process.  The Committee is chaired by Board Chairman, Gavin Forrester III, and is comprised of the following members:

Name  Position
Andrea Veilleux Chair
Robert Chaloux Vice-Chair
Jancee Pust-Marcone Member
Chris Barnaby Member
James Feehan Member
Len Petruccelli Member
Terri Sheehy Member
Norm Aldrich Public
Robert David Public
David Kennedy Public
Victor Liss Public