Print Header
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
top
top
Fine Arts, Health and Physical Education:
top
Art Department
P.E. Department
Health Department
Music Department
top
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012

bottom

Music Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Mr. Jim Miller (Instrumental) - millerj@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Keleen Lewkewich (Vocal) - lewkewichk@stratfordk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Dr. Mark Ryan (Instrumental) - ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Leinen (Vocal) - leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Strings) - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org


 

ALPHA Alternative High School - (203) 385-4298

Mrs. Christine Chan (STEPS) - chanc@stratfordk2.org


 

Harry B. Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mr. Richard Nelson (Instrumental) - nelsonr@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Laura Coletti (Vocal) - colettil@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Rebecca Corcoran (Strings) - corcoranr@stratfordk12.org 


David Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mr. Steven Farrell (Instrumental) - farrells@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. September Baraquin (Vocal) - baraquins@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Rebecca Corcoran (Strings) - corcoranr@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School (203) 385-4294

Mr. Michael Rearden (General and Chorus - Long-Term Sub) - reardenm@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Mallory Legman (Instrumental) - legmanm@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Honeyspot House (203) 385-4188

Mr. Kenneth Trapp (General) - trappk@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Johnson House (203) 385-4180

 

Mr. Kenneth Trapp (General) - trappk@stratfordk12.org

Mr. John Pioli (General) - piolij@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Instrumental) - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (Strings) - menae@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School (203) 385-4170

 

Mr. Jonathan Garcia (Instrumental) - garciaj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. John Pioli (General and Chorus) - piolij@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School (203) 385-4190

 

Mr. Michael Roth (General and Chorus) - rothm@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Mallory Legman (General and Instrumental) - legmanm@stratfordk12.org 


Second Hill Lane Elementary School (203) 385-4292  

 

Mrs. Colleen Cooney (General and Chorus) - cooneyc@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Babey (Instrumental) - babeyj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (General) - menae@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Michael Roth (General) - rothm@stratfordk12.org 


 

Eli Whitney Elementary School (203) 385-4198

Mr. Jonathan Garcia (Instrumental) - garciaj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Carrie Lugo (General and Chorus) - lugoc@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School (203) 385-4192

 

Mrs. Margaret Dennis (General and Chorus) - dennism@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Joseph Ushchak (General and Instrumental) - ushchakj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Michael Roth (General) - rothm@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Christine Chan )General and Chorus) - chanc@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Mallory Legman (Instrumental) - legmanm@stratfordk12.org
 

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
bottom
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company