Print Header
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
top
top
Fine Arts, Health and Physical Education:
top
Art Department
P.E. Department
Health Department
Music Department
top
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012

bottom

Music Department

 

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Mr. G. James Miller - millerj@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Keleen Lewkewich - lewkewichk@stratfordk12.org

 


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Dr. Mark Ryan - ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Leinen - leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org

 


Harry B. Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mr. Richard Nelson - nelsonr@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Laura Coletti - colettil@stratfordk12.org

 


David Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mr. Steven Farrell - farrells@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. September Baraquin - baraquins@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena - menae@stratfordk12.org

 


Nichols Elementary School (203) 385-4294

Ms. Lorry Scott - scottl@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Mallory Legman - legmanm@stratfordk12.org

 


Stratford Academy Honeyspot House (203) 385-4188

Mr. Kenneth Trapp - trappk@stratfordk12.org

 


Stratford Academy Johnson House (203) 385-4180

Mr. Kenneth Trapp - trappk@stratfordk12.org

Mr. John Pioli - piolij@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena - menae@stratfordk12.org

 


Lordship Elementary School (203) 385-4170

Mr. Joseph Ushchak - ushchakj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. John Pioli - piolij@stratfordk12.org

 


Franklin Elementary School (203) 385-4190

Mr. Michael Roth - rothm@stratfordk12.org

 


Second Hill Lane Elementary School (203) 385-4292  

Mrs. Colleen Cooney - cooneyc@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Babey - babeyj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena - menae@stratfordk12.org

 


Eli Whitney Elementary School (203) 385-4198

Mr. Joseph Ushchak - ushchakj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Carrie Lugo - lugoc@stratfordk12.org

 


Chapel Street Elementary School (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Margaret Dennis - dennism@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Skyler Roswell - roswells@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Michael Roth - rothm@stratfordk12.org

 


Wilcoxson Elementary School (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Christine Chan - chanc@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Mallory Legman - legmanm@stratfordk12.org
 

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
bottom
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company