Art

P.E. Department

 

    

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Mr. David Johnson - johnsond@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Kenneth Navara - navarak@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Kyle Starkey - starkeyk@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Barbara Poisson - poissonb@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Timothy Swaller - swaller@stratfordk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Ms. Alycia Sabrowski - sabrowskia@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Keith Avery - averyk@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Jackie Sherrick - sherrickj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Michael Henetz (long -term sub) - henetzm@stratfordk12.org


ALPHA Alternative High School - (203) 385-4298

Mr. Jeffrey Meyers (ALPHA and STEPS) - meyersj@stratfordk12.org


Harry B. Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mr. Cameron Bowcock - bowcockc@stratfordk12.org 

Mrs. Deborah McGlone - mcgloned@stratfordk12.org


David Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mr. Eric McCallum - mccallume@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Laurie Piroh - pirohl@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School (203) 385-4294

Mr. Michael Ginicola - ginicolam@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Honeyspot House (203) 385-4188

Mrs. Jillian Grabowski - grabowskij@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Katherine Dennington - denningtonk@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Johnson House (203) 385-4180

Mrs. Suzanne Yanavich - yanavichs@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School (203) 385-4170

Ms. Jillian Grabowski - grabowskij@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School (203) 385-4190

Mr. Jeffrey Meyers - meyersj@stratfordk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School (203) 385-4292

Mrs. Cheryl Quick - quickc@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Katherine Dennington - denningtonk@stratfordk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School (203) 385-4198

Mr. David Terwilliger - terwilligerd@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School (203) 385-4192

Ms. Allison Barker - barkera@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School (203) 385-4196

Ms. Kay Sawyer - sawyerk@stratfordk12.org