Print Header
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Search  
Stratford Board of Education
District ProfileBoard of Education (2013 - 2015)District ProgramsSchoolsParent ResourcesCalendarsNews & Public RelationsEmployment
Administrative Contacts:
BOE Members
Central Administration
School Administration
Stratford Board of Education Organization Chart
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4210
fax: 203.381.2012


School Administration

Bunnell High School

Dudley Orr, Ed.D., Principal (203) 385-4250
Bryan Darcy, Assistant Principal  
Christopher Koch, Assistant Principal  
Nancy Dowling, Ed. D., Assistant Principal
Angela Swanepoel, Department Head for Mathematics (203) 385-4271
Dudley Orr, Ed.D., Department Head for Language Arts (203) 385-4259
Peter Bowe, Department Head for Science (203) 385-4269
Jennifer Vienneau, Ed.D., Department Head for Social Studies (203) 385-4272

Stratford High School

Joseph Corso, Principal (203) 385-4230
Michael Hults, Assistant Principal  
Joseph Crapanzano, Assistant Principal
Anthony DeAngelo, Assistant Principal
Jill Veteri, Department Head for Language Arts (203) 385-4249
Patricia DeCoster, Department Head for Science (203) 385-4283
Anthony DeAngelo, Department Head for Social Studies (203) 385-4230
Roni Rodier, Department Head for Mathematics (203) 385-4246

Flood Middle School

 John Dellapiano, Principal (203) 385-4280
 Greg Grigas,  Assistant Principal  

Wooster Middle School

Jack Lynch, Principal (203) 385-4275
James Singletary, Assistant Principal  

Chapel Street Elementary School

Dr. Koren Paul,  Principal (203) 385-4192
Victoria Florek, Assistant Principal

Franklin Elementary School

Lea Ann Bradford,  Principal (203) 385-4190
Lori DiBlasi, Administrative Assistant

Lordship Elementary School

Kate Murphy, Principal                               (203) 385-4170

Nichols Elementary School

Diana DiIorio, Principal                             (203) 385-4294
Shamain Johnson, Administrative Assistant

Second Hill Lane Elementary School

Jim Noga, Principal                                                (203) 385-4292
Amy Pinto, Assistant Principal  

Stratford Academy: Honeyspot House (K-2)

Patricia Mattera, Principal                                                   (203) 385-4188

Stratford Academy: Johnson House (3-6)

Maureen DiDomenico, Principal (203) 385-4180
Patrick Stirk, Administrative Assistant 

Eli Whitney Elementary School

Carla Armistead, Principal                                                      (203) 385-4198
James Marciano, Administrative Assistant

Wilcoxson Elementary School 

Noelle Guerini, Principal (203) 385-4196
Lori DiBlasi, Administrative Assistant

Print Print

© 2008-2014 All rights reserved. Stratford Board of Education.
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company