Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container


The Finance Sub-Committee is made up of the following members:
Name Position
Susan Lance Chair
Eric Lazaro Vice-Chair
Allison DelBene Member
Maria Buturla Member
Bob DeLorenzo Member
Vinnie Faggella Member
Bob DeLorenzo Member
Vacant Public
Robert David Public
Vacant Public
Arlene Perricone Public
Ben Proto Public
Vacant Public
Powered by Finalsite