Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container


The Board of Education School Plant/Planning Sub-Committee is comprised of the following members:
Name Position
Vacant Committee Chair
Vacant Committee Vice Chair
Eric Lazaro Board Member
Joseph Dimenno Former Board Member
Karen Rodia Public
Vacant Public
Dave Fuller Former Town Council
Immacula Cann Community Member
Donald Goodson Community Member
Powered by Finalsite