Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Coaching Directory

Head Coaches and Email contact

* Denotes a teacher at Bunnell High School
  • Baseball - Sean Mignone*:mignones@stratfordk12.org
  • Basketball ( Boys) - Patrick Yerina: coachpaty@aol.com
  • Basketball (Girls) - Cheri Eleazer: Cheri.Eleazer@gmail.com
  • Cheerleading - Amanda Wauthier:amanda.bogusky@gmail.com
  • Cross Country ( Boys) - TBD
  • Cross Country (Girls) - James Stein*: steinj@stratfordk12.org
  • Football - Sean Mignone*: mignones@stratfordk12.org
  • Golf (Boys) - Greg Dobosz*: dobosz@stratfordk12.org
  • Golf (Girls) -Kyle Starkey*: starkeyk@stratfordk12.ct.us
  • Dance Team - TBD
  • Indoor Track and Field - Brendon Blackwell: bblack1840@aol.com
  • Lacrosse (Boys) - Michael Sportini: Michael.Sportini@gmail.com
  • Lacrosse (Girls) - Meghan Letko: coachletko@gmail.com
  • Rifle Team - Josie Burzynski-Smith: josie.burzynski@gmail.com
  • Softball - Michael Siksay: m6a@aol.com
  • Soccer (Boys) - James Ginand*: ginandj@stratfordk12.org
  • Soccer (Girls) - Sebastian Wojdaszka*: wojdaszkas@stratfordk12.org
  • Swimming (Boys) - Rachel Sopko:rsopko@ansoniaps.org
  • Swimming (Girls) - Adam Fielding: coachadam70@gmail.com
  • Tennis (Boys) - Patrick Yerina: coachpaty@aol.com
  • Tennis (Girls) - Dave Mackowicki: davidsally83@optimum.net
  • Outdoor Track and Field (Boys) - TBD
  • Outdoor Track and Field (Girls) - Kenneth Poisson: poissonk@stratfordk12.org
  • Volleyball - Maite Mendizabal: mendi205@aol.com
  • Wrestling - Sean Sloat: sloatsean@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite