Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Faculty & Staff Contact Info

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email Address

Brian

Adkins

Mathematics

adkinsb@stratk12.org

Lisa

Ahlstrom-Nasry

World Language

ahlstrom-nasryl@stratk12.org

Alex

Amaru

Health (Long Term Sub)

amarua@stratk12.org

Chris

Baron

Social Studies

baronc@stratk12.org

Maria

Bascom

World Language

bascomm@stratk12.org

Jennifer

Berkowitz

Special Education

berkowitzj@stratk12.org

Lia

Birn

Special Education

birnl@stratk12.org

Jennifer

Bosques

Social Studies

bosquesj@stratk12.org

Christine

Blaskewicz

Special Education

blaskewiczc@stratk12.org

Peter

Bowe

Science Dept. Head

bowep@stratk12.org

Andrea

Brace

Guidance Counselor - Head

bracea@stratk12.org

Grace

Braniff

English

braniffg@stratk12.org

Debbie

Cadley

Special Education

cadleyd@stratk12.org

Susan

Cannon

Psychologist

cannons@stratk12.org

Joseph

Carrino

Technology

carranoj@stratk12.org

Melissa

Carroll

Social Studies

carrollm@stratk12.org

Julie

Castelot

Financial Secretary

castelotj@stratk12.org

Cristina

Cedrone

World Language

cedronec@stratk12.org

Dee

Chamberlain

School Nurse

chamberlaind@stratk12.org

Kristen

Chonko

English

chonkok@stratk12.org

Eileen

Condon

Family & Consumer Science

condone@stratk12.org

Dylan

Connor

World Language

connord@stratk12.org

Enith

Cordero

Special Education

corderoe@stratk12.org

Patty

Costa

Guidance Counselor

costap@stratk12.org

Amanda

Cotela

Guidance Counselor

cotelaa@stratk12.org

Wendy

Cotto-Richards

World Language

cotto-richardsw@stratk12.org

Garrett

Covino

English

covinog@stratk12.org

Michele

Croteau

Family & Consumer Science

croteaum@stratk12.org

Patty

Darragh

Head Secretary

darraghp@stratk12.org

Nicole

DeLuca

Science

delucan@stratk12.org

Diane

Demetriades

Art

demetriadesd@stratk12.org

Rylan

Demers

Grading/Main Office Secretary

demersr@stratk12.org

Nicole

Denara

STEPS

denaran@stratk12.org

Nancy

Dowling

Principal

dowlingn@stratk12.org

Larry

Farrell

Technology

farrelll@stratk12.org

Frank

Geraghty

Business

geraghtyf@stratk12.org

Carrie

Gettings

Guidance Counselor

gettingsc@stratk12.org

James

Ginand

Mathematics

ginandj@stratk12.org

Katie

Graf

Assistant Principal

grafk@stratk12.org

Danielle

Guilmette

Special Education

guilmetted@stratford12.org

Kirsten

Hardy

English/Social Studies Dept Head

hardyk@stratk12.org

Amy

Harkenreader

World Language

harkenreadera@stratk12.org

Rebecca

Horan

Mathematics

horanr@stratk12.org

Kathleen

Hubler

Library Media Specialist

hublerk@stratk12.org

Toni

Hudak

Secretary - Dept./Guidance

hudakt@stratk12.org

Betsy

Hull

Mathematics

hullb@stratk12.org

Nancy

Iddings

Art

iddingsn@stratk12.org

Dave

Jockle

Social Studies

jockled@stratk12.org

Nicola

Kells

Mathematics

kellsn@stratk12.org

Dena

Kelly

English

kellyd@stratk12.org

Lorraine

Keogh

Science

keoghl@stratk12.org

Tehmina

Khan

Science

khant@stratk12.org

Christopher

Koch

Assistant Principal

kochc@stratk12.org

Kim

Kulenych

English

kulenychk@stratk12.org

John

LaBate

Science

labatej@stratk12.org

Dave

Lynch

Head Night Custodian

lynchd@stratk12.org

Karen

Marino

Health

marinok@stratk12.org

Heather

Martire

English

martireh@stratk12.org

Brian

Maslar

Head Custodian

maslarb@stratk12.org

Jeanne

McHugh

Mathematics

mchughj@stratk12.org

Alicia

McIntosh

English, Reading Specialist

mcintosha@stratk12.org

Kathy

Metzger

Speech Patologist

metzgerk@stratk12.org

Sean

Mignone

Social Studies

mignones@stratk12.org

Alison

Miller

English

millera@stratk12.org

James

Miller

Music

millerj@stratk12.org

Devin

Moore

Social Studies

moored@stratk12.org

Holly

Motasky

Special Education

motaskyh@stratfordk12.og

Karen

Murano

World Language

muranok@stratk12.org

Brian

Neumeyer

Family & Consumer Science

neumeyerb@stratk12.org

James

Nuzzo

Science

nuzzoj@stratk12.org

Kathy

O'Brien

Mathematics

obrienk@stratk12.org

James

O'Neil

English

oneilj@stratk12.org

Anne

Ozburn

English, Reading Specialist

ozburna@stratk12.org

Sal

Parisi

English, Reading Specialist

parisis@stratk12.org

Rachelle

Pedersen

Technology

pedersenr@stratk12.org

Elizabeth

Pinelli

Art

pinellie@stratk12.org

Mike

Piroh

Social Studies

pirohm@stratk12.org

Barbara

Poisson

Physical Education

poissonb@stratk12.org

Vicki

Priddle

Business

priddlev@stratk12.org

Trisha

Pytko

Science

pytkot@stratk12.org

Ashley

Ravo

English

ravoa@stratk12.org

Kristen

Record

Science

recordk@stratk12.org

Luke

Roberts

Social Studies

robertsl@stratk12.org

Sophia

Rountos

English

rountoss@stratk12.org

Mike

Schmidt

Music

schmidtm@stratk12.org

Melissa

Giatrelis

Health

giatrelism@stratk12.org

Kyle

Starkey

Physical Education

starkeyk@stratk12.org

James

Stein

Mathematics

steinj@stratk12.org

Robert

Studley

Mathematics

studleyr@stratk12.org

John

Svatik

Social Studies

svatikj@stratk12.org

Tim

Swaller

Physical Education

swallert@stratk12.org

Anglela

Swanepoel

Math Department Head

swanepoela@stratk12.org

Carrie

Tait

Science

taitc@stratk12.org

Frank

Tatto

Assistant Principal

tattof@stratk12.org

Patricia

Tesla

School Resource Officer

teslap@stratk12.org

Miheala

Tunaru

Mathematics

tunarum@stratk12.org

LuAnn

Tranquillo

Social Worker

tranquillol@stratk12.org

Susan

Unrad

Guidance Counselor

unrads@stratk12.org

Sam

Varma

Science

varmas@stratk12.org

Erin

Wielk

STEPS

wielke@stratk12.org

Sebastian

Wojdaszka

Science

wojdaszkas@stratk12.org

Ben

Wrubel

Science

wrubelb@stratk12.org

Powered by Finalsite