Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Terri Csizmadia csizmadiat@stratfordk12.org Social Worker
Rachel Williams williamsra@stratfordk12.org School Psychologist
Meredith D'Agostino dagostinom@stratfordk12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Bonnie Beloin beloinb@stratfordk12.org Resource
Holly Grande grandeh@stratfordk12.org Resource
Althea Brown browna@stratfordk12.org Resource
Marissa Pilon pilonm@stratfordk12.org Occupational Therapist
Liz Euley euleye@stratfordk12.org Physical Therapist
Alyssa Marshall
6th Grade Counselor

Vanessa Barraza barrazav@stratfordk12.org ESOL Teacher
Powered by Finalsite