Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on an Event to see more info.
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 10
Chapel-Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Powered by Finalsite