Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Principal: Carla Armistead - armisteadc@stratfordk12.org

Assistant Principal: Eric Conrad - conrade@stratfordk12.org

Staff:

Position

E-mail

Eric Conrad

Assistant Principal

conrade@stratfordk12.org

Marlana Sabia

Head Secretary

sabiam@stratfordk12.org

Sheila Krentzman

Secretary

krentzmans@stratfordk12.org

Michelle Recupero

Full-Day Kindergarten

recuperom@stratfordk12.org

Dena O'Neill

Full-Day Kindergarten

o'neilld@stratfordk12.org

Susan Simmons

Full-Day Kindergarten

simmonss@stratfordk12.org

Elizabeth O'Connell

Full-Day Kindergarten

oconnelle@stratfordk12.org

Stephanie Gordon

Grade One

gordons@stratfordk12.org

Maria Stemmler

Grade One

stemmlerm@stratfordk12.org

Amy Hansted

Grade One

hansteda@stratfordk12.org

Sara Soto

Grade One

sotos@stratfordk12.org

Lynn Martin

Grade Two

martinl@stratfordk12.org

Nancy Stanko

Grade Two

stankon@stratfordk12.org

Sakinah Dolan

Grade Two

dolans@stratfordk12.org

Kimberly McGuire

Grade Two

mcguirek@stratfordk12.org

Erica Rassias

Grade Three

rassiase@stratfordk12.org

Jennifer Foster

Grade Three

fosterj@stratfordk12.org

Stacey Galasso

Grade Three

galassos@stratfordk12.org

Judith Noisette

Grade Three

noisettej@stratfordk12.org

Jessica Watts

Grade Four

wattsj@stratfordk12.org

Marlo Gawlak

Grade Four

gawlakm@stratfordk12.org

Kathleen Lozinak

Grade Four

lozinakk@stratfordk12.org

Jonathan Wetzel

Grade Four

wetzelj@stratfordk12.org

Catherine Giaquinto

Grade Five

giaquintoc@stratfordk12.org

Denise Dumas

Grade Five

dumasd@stratfordk12.org

Julee Lesko

Grade Five

leskoj@stratfordk12.org

Alison Hart

Grade Five

harta@stratfordk12.org

Amy Tkoch

Grade Six

tkocha@stratfordk12.org

Robin Celentano

Grade Six

celentanor@stratfordk12.org

Kristin Daubenspeck

Grade Six

daubenspeckk@stratfordk12.org

Jessica Hartley

Grade Six

hartleyj@stratfordk12.org

Cristine Marks

Art

marksc@stratfordk12.org

Allison Pinto

Physical Education

pintoal@stratfordk12.org

Sheila Sulkis

Library Media Specialist

sulkiss@stratfordk12.org

Meg Dennis

Music

dennism@stratfordk12.org

Joseph Ushchak

Music

ushchakj@stratfordk12.org

Paige DeFilippo

Reading Consultant

defilippop@stratfordk12.org

Julie Bienvenu

Reading Consultant

bienvenuej@stratfordk12.org

Jackie Giordano

Math Coach

giordanoj@stratfordk12.org

Rose Okai

Math Coach

okair@stratfordk12.org

Matt Damone

Math Coach

damonem@stratfordk12.org

Terri Csizmadia

Social Worker

csizmadiat@stratfordk12.org

Nyla Petrahai

School Nurse - R.N.

petrahain@stratfordk12.org

Rachel Williams

School Psychologist

williamsra@stratfordk12.org

Meredith D'Agostino

Speech/Language Pathologist

dagostinom@stratfordk12.org

Bonnie Beloin

Resource

beloinb@stratfordk12.org

Holly Grande

Resource

grandeh@stratfordk12.org

Althea Brown

Resource

browna@stratfordk12.org

Marissa Pilon

Occupational Therapist

pilonm@stratfordk12.org

Liz Euley

Physical Therapist

euleye@stratfordk12.org

Alyssa Marshall

6th Grade Counselor


Marianne Toppel

ELA Tutor

toppelm@stratfordk12.org

Nora Bendana

Math Tutor

bendanan@stratfordk12.org

Leanna Kuroghlian

MathTutor

kuroghlianl@stratfordk12.org

Vanessa Barraza

ESOL Teacher

barrazav@stratfordk12.org

Tammy Sawan

Title 1 Tutor

sawant@stratfordk12.org

Emily Galer

Title 1 ELA Tutor

galers@stratfordk12.org
Jackie DeLomaTitle ELA Tutordelomaj@stratfordk12.org
Diane DeValtTitle 1 Math Tutordevaltd@stratfordk12.org
Christine SarneckyBuilding CIAsarneckyc@stratfordk12.org

Cara Dascenzo

Building CIA

dascenzoc@stratfordk12.org

Pat Morrisroe

CIA

morrisroep@stratfordk12.org

Shavance Stephens

CIA

stephenss@stratfordk12.org

Dawn Minopoli

Cafeteria Supervisor

minopolid@stratfordk12.org

Jason Pellegrino

Custodian

pellegrinoj@stratfordk12.org

Powered by Finalsite