Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on a link below to view the school year calendar.


April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
Administration Center - Board Conference Room 1000 East Broadway - Stratford
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
SHS - Talent Show auditions
-
Auditorium
Thu, Apr 20
SHS - Talent Show auditions
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 21
SHS- Be Kind Friendly Feud Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 22
SHS- 7th Annual Indoor Craft/Vendor/Tag Sale Fair
-
SHS Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 25
ESOL Family Events-Raz-Kids
-
Wilcoxson.
Wed, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite