Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Catheryn Gatto gattoc@stratk12.org Speech Clinician
Joy Aginski aginskij@stratk12.org Speech Clinician
Jessica Morelli morellij@stratk12.org Social Worker
Geoffrey Millenson millensong@stratk12.org Psychologist
Michele Neuman neumanm@stratk12.org OT
Elizabeth Euley euleye@stratk12.org PT
Louis Bonaventura bonaventural@stratfordk12.org School Counselor 6th grade
Powered by Finalsite