Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Principal
Victoria Florek
florekv@stratk12.org

Vice Principal
Lisa Carlson
carlsonl@stratk12.org

Beth Remeikaremeikab@stratk12.orgHead Secretary
Marsha Fitzpatrickfitzpatrickm@stratk12.orgSecretary
Mike Hookshooksm@stratk12.orgCustodian
Tammy Ciuciciucit@stratk12.orgNurse
Louise Cataudellacataudellal@stratk12.orgCafe Supervisor
Danielle Vassallovassallod@stratk12.orgFull- Day Kindergarten
Seri Pasmegpasmegs@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Caterina Eigoeigoc@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Marissa Terifayterifaym@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Medelyn Grecogrecom@stratk12.orgGrade One
Caroline Perryperryc@stratk12.orgGrade One
Dawn Boothboothd@stratk12.orgGrade One
Christianne Hernandezhernandezc@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Aimee Puskarpuskara@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Sue Maidamaidas@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Nicole Walshwalshn@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Tone Saethersaethert@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Sheri Del Soledelsoles@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Connie Gustafsongustafsonc@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Nancy Dolphdolphn@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Laura Sinkewiczsinkewiczl@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Shawn Stillwaystillways@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Laura Grindallgrindalll@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Lynn Wilcoxsonwilcoxsonl@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Diana DiCenzodicenzod@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Jason Hubballhubballj@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Dave Henninghenningd@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Laurelle Gallogallol@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Renee DiMatteodimatteor@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Kate Templetemplek@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Julia Seeberseeberj@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Brenda Prokopprokopb@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Jennifer Planteplantej@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Christine DiMasidimasic@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Stacey Michaudmichauds@stratk12.orgReading Specialist
Melanie Saxasaxam@stratk12.orgReading Specialist
Christina Coutinhocoutinhoc@stratk12.orgLibrary Media Specialist
Aubrey Booskabooskaa@stratk12.orgArt
Dave Terwilligerterwilligerd@stratk12.orgPhysical Education
Carrie Lugolugoc@stratk12.orgMusic
Jacob Habeggerhabeggerj@stratk12.orgMusic-Instrumental
Catheryn Gattogattoc@stratk12.orgSpeech Clinician
Veronica Zorrillazorrillav@stratk12.orgELL
Jessica Morellimorellij@stratk12.orgSocial Worker
Geoffrey Millensonmillensong@stratk12.orgPsychologist
Louis Bonaventurabonaventural@stratk12.orgSchool Counselor
Michele Neumannneumannm@stratk12.orgOT
Elizabeth Euleyeuleye@stratk12.orgPT
Margaret Kushmankushmanm@stratk12.orgTutor
Powered by Finalsite