Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Discovery Team

Meet Our Team

Teacher Name Email Courses Taught Website
Mrs. Gottlieb gottliebm@stratfordk12.org Math
Mr. Dimeola dimeolap@stratfordk12.org Science
Mrs. Zeiner zeinerj@stratfordk12.org Language Arts
Ms. Caserta casertaa@stratfordk12.org Social Studies
Ms. Mirminamirminas@stratfordk12.orgResource
Mrs. Verrastroverrastrof@stratfordk12.orgGuidance
Powered by Finalsite