Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Title

Berg

Virginia

bergv@stratfordk12.org

Language

Bike

Beth

bikeb@stratfordk12.org

Speech

Bowcock

Cameron

bowcockc@stratfordk12.org

Physical Education

Bradford

Lea Ann

bradfordl@stratfordk12.org

Principal

Caserta

Amy

casertaa@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies

Clark

Lawrence

clarkl@stratfordk12.org

ESL Program

ConklinMicheleconklinm@stratfordk12.org

Corcoran

Rebecca

corcoranr@stratfordk12.org

Music Teacher

D'Andrea

Jennifer

d'andreaj@stratfordk12.org

Counselor

DeVita

Jacquelyn

devitaj@stratfordk12.org

Math

DiMeola

Phil

dimeolap@stratfordk12.org

Science

Doerr

Kristen

doerrk@stratfordk12.org

Social Worker

Ebner

Christine

ebnerc@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts

Fedeli

Carolyn

fedelic@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts

Fedor

Thomas

fedort@stratfordk12.org

Custodian

Fraczek

Johanna

fraczekj@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts

Gagliardi

Michael

gagliardimi@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies

Golinski

Michael

golinskim@stratfordk12.org

Math

Gorski

David

gorskid@stratfordk12.org

Science

Gottlieb

Mindy

gottliebm@stratfordk12.org

Math

Gray

Casey

grayc@stratfordk12.org

PLT

Grigas

Greg

grigasg@stratfordk12.org

Assistant Principal

Harrington

Ryan

harringtonr@stratfordk12.org

Technology

Hereford

Cristina

herefordc@stratfordk12.org

Math

Horan

Pat

horanp@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Koperwhats

Aaaron

koperwhatsa@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies

Leiss

Brittany

leissb@stratfordk12.org

Guidance Counselor

Marino

Marilyn

marinom@stratfordk12.org

Tutor

McGlone

Debra

mcgloned@stratfordk12.org

Physical Education

Mirmina

Stacy

mirminas@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Mitchell

Sharon

mitchells@stratfordk12.org

Math

Nelson

Richard

nelsonr@stratfordk12.org

Band

Recupero

Rosemary

recuperor@stratordk12.org

Art

Rehm

Rebecca

rehmr@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Rossomando

Nancy

rossomandon@stratfordk12.org

Secretary

Saylor

Sue

saylors@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts

Saymon

Laurie

saymonl@stratfordk12.org

Science

Schock

Kevin

schockk@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies

Scott

Janice

scottj@stratfordk12.org

Library Media Specialist

Sheehan

Kim

sheehank@stratfordk12.org

Secretary

Stolarksi

Christine

stolarskic@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Szturma

Scott

szturmas@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies

Tseperkas

Peter

tseperkasp@stratfordk12.org

Science

Velazquez

Kim

velazquezk@stratfordk12.org

Nurse

Verrastro

Francesca

verrastrof@stratfordk12.org

Counselor

Vigiliotti

Gerilyn

vigliottig@stratfordk12.org

Science

Zeiner

Janet

zeinerj@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts

Powered by Finalsite