Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Team

Teacher NameEmailPosition
Michelle Montanomontanom@stratk12.orgSpeech/Language Clinician
Samantha Steglitzsteglitzs@stratk12.orgSocial Workerwebsite
Louis Bonaventurabonaventural@stratk12.org6th Grade Counselor
Debbie Johnjohnd@stratk12.orgSteps K-2
Megan Bovabovam@stratk12.orgSteps K-2



Mindy Schultzschultzm@stratk12.orgResource
Michael Bensonbensonm@stratk12.orgResource




Maureen Brownbrownm@stratk12.orgESOL Tutor
Mrs. Laura Broderbroderl@stratk12.orgPsychologist



Powered by Finalsite