Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff

Teacher NameEmail
Website
Brenda Greengreenb@stratfordk12.orgReading Specialist
Patricia Hineshinesp@stratfordk12.orgReading Specialist
Kim Codycodyk@stratfordk12.orgMath Coach - K-2
Robyn Tedescotedescor@stratfordk12.orgMath Coach - 3-6
Kerry Jensonjensonk@stratfordk12.orgResource
Kathryn Wasowskiwasowskik@stratfordk12.orgResource
Emma V. Reyesreyese@stratk12.orgSocial Worker
Synthia Fulcherfulchers@stratfordk12.orgSpeech/Language
Laura Broderbroderl@stratfk12.orgPsychologist
Tara Farleyfarleyt@stratfordk12.orgReading Tutor
Denise Langlangd@stratfordk12.orgReading Tutor
Janet Lengellengelj@stratfordk12.orgMath Tutor
Gene Ryderryderg@stratfordk12.orgMath Tutor
Alyssa Leahyleahya@stratfordk12.orgBuilding Intern
Alyssa Marshallmarshalla@stratk12.org

Sixth Grade Guidance Counselor

Marissa Scottscottm@stratk12.org

Building Substitute

Powered by Finalsite