Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Betsy Murphy murphyb@stratk12.org Sixth Grade Counselor(Wed. only)
Jillian Grabowski grabrowskij@stratk2.org K-2 STEPS
Sandra Proia proias@stratk12.org ABA
Nichole Anderson andersonn@stratk12.org Resource
Nichole Terribile terribilen@stratk12.org Resource
Michelle Reiner Willett willetm@stratk12.org Resource
Katherine Giordano giordanok@stratk12.org School Psychologist
Michele August august@stratk12.org Social Worker
Karen Walsh walshk@stratk12.org Speech Pathologist
Powered by Finalsite