Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Diana DiIorio Principal diioriod@stratk12.org
Lori DiBlasi Assistant Principal diblasil@stratk12.org
Dawn Lombard Secretary lombardd@stratk12.org
Christine Caldwell Secretary caldwellc@stratk12.org
Sue Romatzick Nurse, R.N. romatzicks@stratk12.org
Samantha Cook Kindergarten cooks@stratk12.org
Judie Joss Kindergarten jossj@stratk12.org
Wendy Floramo Kindergarten floramow@stratk12.org
Lana Quincy Grade One quincyl@stratk12.org
Jennifer Delaney Grade One delaneyj@stratk12.org
Crystal Wismann Grade One wismannc@stratk12.org
Gail Bartozzi Grade Two bartozzig@stratk12.org
Amy Cleary Grade Two clearya@tratk12.org
Jen Cusmano Grade Two cusmanoj@stratk12.org
Janine Hennessey Grade Three hennesseyj@stratk12.org
Jessica Tsichlas Grade Three tsichlasj@stratk12.org
Megan Bedell Grade Three bedellm@stratk12.org
Sonya Reilly Grade Four reilly@stratk12.org
Jessica Miller Grade Four miller@stratk12.org
Colleen McNeil Grade Four mcneilc@stratk12.org
Rick Ortiz Grade Five ortizr@stratk12.org
Joseph Sica Grade Five sicaj@stratk12.org
Stacy Arisian Grade Five arisiane@stratk12.org
Mindy Therriault Grade Six therriaultm@stratk12.org
Tracy Ruotolo Grade Six ruotolot@stratk12.org
Guy Iodice Grade Six iodiceg@stratk12.org
Jillian Grabowski K-2 STEPS grabrowskij@stratk2.org
Sandra Proia ABA proias@stratk12.org
Dana Hausser Reading Consultant hausserd@stratk12.org
Kelly Scheurich Reading Consultant scheurichk@stratk12.org
Nichole Anderson Resource andersonn@stratk12.org
Nichole Terribile Resource terribilen@stratk12.org
Michelle Reiner Willett Resource willetm@stratk12.org
Katherine Giordano School Psychologist giordanok@stratk12.org
Michele August Social Worker augustm@stratk12.org
Karen Walsh Speech Pathologist walshk@stratk12.org
Betsy Murphy Sixth Grade Counselor(Wed. only) murphyb@stratk12.org
Grace Oliver Library Media Specialist oliverg@stratk12.org
Vidal Orduz Band orduzv@stratk12.org
Amanda Welch Music welcha@stratk12.org
Matt Morelli Art morellim@stratk12.org
Mike Ginicola Physical Education ginicolam@stratk12.org
Edna McClure ELL mccluree@stratk12.org
Paulette Campbell

Tutor (Title One)

campbellp@stratk12.org

Alisa Celentano

Reading Tutor

celentanoa@stratk12.org

Jeff Stasalovich Math Tutor stasalovichj@stratk12.org
Erin Mitchell

Tutor (Title One)

mitchelle@stratk12.org
Danielle Schwartz Tutor (SPED-ABA) schwartzd@stratk12.org
TBD (SPED-STEPS)
Jacqueline Ambrose CIA (1:1) ambrosej@statk12.org
Lynne Breton

CIA (1:1)

bretonl@stratk12.org
Diane Antoniani CIA (Building) antonianid@stratk12.org
Darlene DeRosa

CIA (STEPS)

derosad@stratk12.org

Annmaire Mott CIA (1:1) motta@stratfk12.org
Fred Cotter CIA cotterf@stratk12.org
Mike Kelly CIA kellym@stratk12.org
TBD (CIA-ABA)
Ed Collazo

Building Substitute

collazoe@stratk12.org
TBD Building Substitute
Michele Neuman OT neumanm@stratk12.org
Amy Sparks OT sparksa@stratk12.org
Elizabeth Euley PT euleye@stratk12.org
John Ribas Custodian ribasj@stratk12.org
Diane Boccamazzo Cafeteria boccamazzod@stratk12.org
Powered by Finalsite