Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Betsy Murphymurphyb@stratk12.orgGuidance Counselor Grade 6
Katrina Henrick henrickk@stratk12.org School Psychologist
Lora Anne Pereira pereiral@stratk12.org Social Worker
Meghan Bova bovam@stratk12.org Social Worker
Laurie Subrizi subrizil@stratk12.org Speech/Language Clinician
Nicole Williams williamsn@stratk12.org Advanced Learning Program
Susan Schultz schultzs@stratk12.org Advanced Learning Program
Barbara Scioscia-Reed scioscia-reedb@stratk12.org Advanced Learning Program website
Danielle Rosadini mailto:rosadinid@stratk12.org Resource Teacher
Renea Jacobs jacobsr@stratk12.org Resource Teacher
Powered by Finalsite