Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our ALPHA Staff

The ALPHA Faculty and Staff:

  • Kathryn Mascia, Administrator- masciak@stratfordk12.org
  • Ashley Morgan, Social Worker- morgana@stratfordk12.org
  • Meghann England, English Teacher- englandm@stratfordk12.org
  • Susan Belgrade, Special Education Teacher - belgrades@stratfordk12.org
  • Mary Smithberg, Social Studies Teacher- smithbergm@stratfordk12.org
  • Theresa Palmieri, CIA -palmierit@stratfordk12.org
  • Kathy Selezan, CIA-selezank@stratfordk12.org
  • Lynn Jones, Business Teacher-jonesl@stratfordk12.org
  • Jennifer Burgio, Science Teacher- burgioj@stratfordk12.org

Ashley Morgan, School Social Worker for the ALPHA Program

Meghann England, Teacher

"We must be the change we wish to see in the world." Gandhi

Susan Belgrade, Special Education Teacher

Mary Smithberg, Teacher

Powered by Finalsite