Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Lou Bonaventura bonaventural@stratfordk12.org Guidance
Deanna Ryan ryand@stratfordk12.org School Psychologist
Joan Langno langnoj@stratfordk12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Amanda Begley begleya@stratfordk12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Heather Youngquist youngquisth@stratfordk12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Katie Istvan istvank@stratfordk12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Michelsie Louis-Charles louis-charlesm@stratfordk12.org Social Worker
Jenny Colello colelloj@stratfordk12.org ELS Psychologist/Lead Teacher
Kate Travers traversk@stratfordk12.org Resource Teacher
Joann Rosati rosatij@stratfordk12.org Resource Teacher
Lindsay Kamens kamensl@stratfordk12.org Resource Teacher
Katherine Travers traversc@stratfordk12.org Resource Teacher
Maggie Robinson robinsonm@stratfordk12.org Resource Teacher
Stephanie Smith smiths@stratfordk12.org Early Learning Services
Sherena Clayton jclaytons@stratfordk12.org Early Learning Services
Lisa Moretti morettil@stratfordk12.org Early Learning Services
Diana Flathers flathersd@stratfordk12.org Early Learning Services
Tina Nardella nardellat@stratfordk12.org Hearing Impaired Resource Teacher
Katie Williams williamsk@stratfordk12.org Developmental Multiage Class
Christine Pizzolatopizzolato@stratfordk12.orgESOL Teacher
Edna McClure mccluree@stratfordk12.org ESOL Teacher
Powered by Finalsite