Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Staff:

Email

Position:

James Noga

nogaj@stratfordk12.org

Principal

Amy Pinto

pintoa@stratfordk12.org

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Alves

alvesj@stratfordk12.org

Coordinator Early Learning Services/Preschool

Arlene Hartley

hartleya@stratfordk12.org

Head Secretary

Camille Marranzino

marranzinoc@stratfordk12.org

Secretary

Lori Prusaczyk

prusaczykl@stratfordk12.org

Secretary for Early Learning Services

Patricia Capozziello

capozziellop@stratfordk12.org

Full Day Kindergarten

Chris Adzima

adzimac@stratfordk12.org

Full Day Kindergarten

Ed Chappa

chappae@stratfordk12.org

Full Day Kindergarten

Suzanne Normandin

normandins@stratfordk12.org

Full Day Kindergarten

Katie Williams

williamsk@stratfordk12.org

Developmental Multiage Class

Kate Travers

traversk@stratfordk12.org

Resource Teacher

Robin Williams

williamsr@stratfordk12.org

Grade One

Pamela Farley

farleyp@stratfordk12.org

Grade One

Kristine Goldspink

goldspinkk@stratfordk12.org

Grade One

Julie St. Pierre

st.pierrej@stratfordk12.org

Grade One

Sharon Garrow

garrows@stratfordk12.org

Grade Two

Amanda Zac

zaca@stratfordk12.org

Grade Two

Margaret Cominelli

cominellim@stratfordk12.org

Grade Two

Angela Proudfoot

proudfoota@stratfordk12.org

Grade Two

Krystal Dinihanian

dinihaniank@stratfordk12.org

Grade Three

Sue Smoly

smolys@stratfordk12.org

Grade Three

Renee Hamulak

hamulakr@stratfordk12.org

Grade Three

Jenna Sevillano

sevillanoj@stratfordk12.org

Grade Three

Kristen Newall

newallk@stratfordk12.org

Grade Four

Kate Kutash

kutashk@stratfordk12.org

Grade Four

Lauren Dickman

dickmanl@stratfordk12.org

Grade Four

Jessica Pawlowski

pawlowskij@stratfordk12.org

Grade Four

Jessica Riekert

riekertj@stratfordk12.org

Grade Five

Robert Veteri

veterir@stratfordk12.org

Grade Five

Amy Rosati

rosatia@stratfordk12.org

Grade Five

Denise Dunbar

dunbard@stratfordk12.org

Grade Five

Kate Harrington

harringtonk@stratfordk12.org

Grade Six

Sean Mingolello

mingolellos@stratfordk12.org

Grade Six

Tamberly Bukovchik-Gorton

bukovchik-gortont@stratfordk12.org

Grade Six

Kristin Fleming

flemingk@stratfordk12.org

Grade Six

Jeff Babey

babeyj@stratfordk12.org

Music/Band

Colleen Cooney

cooneyc@stratfordk12.org

Music

Laura Coletti

colettil@stratfordk12.org

Music

Janette Pond

pondj@stratfordk12.org

Music

Jenifer Leniart

leniartj@stratfordk12.org

Art

Michelle Genuario

genuariom@stratfordk12.org

Art

Lou Bonaventura

bonaventural@stratfordk12.org

Guidance

Cheryl Quick

quickc@stratfordk12.org

Physical Education

Katherine Dennington

denningtonk@stratfordk12.org

Physical Education

Joann Rosati

rosatij@stratfordk12.org

Resource Teacher

Lindsay Kamens

kamensl@stratfordk12.org

Resource Teacher

Katherine Travers

traversc@stratfordk12.org

Resource Teacher

Maggie Robinson

robinsonm@stratfordk12.org

Resource Teacher

Jeanne Mahoney

mahoneyj@stratfordk12.orgEarly Learning Services

Stephanie Smith

smiths@stratfordk12.org

Early Learning Services

Sherena Clayton

jclaytons@stratfordk12.org

Early Learning Services

Lisa Moretti

morettil@stratfordk12.org

Early Learning Services

Diana Flathers

flathersd@stratfordk12.org

Early Learning Services

Andrea Fonseca

fonsecaa@stratfordk12.org

Reading Consultant

Kelly Ryder

ryderk@stratfordk12.org

Reading Consultant

Tricia Driscoll

driscollt@stratfordk12.org

Reading Consultant

Karen Kalagian

kalagiank@stratfordk12.org

Library Media Teacher

Rebecca Anderson

andersonr@stratfordk12.org

Library Media Teacher




Edna McClure

mccluree@stratfordk12.org

ESOL Teacher

Joan Langno

langnoj@stratfordk12.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Amanda Begley

begleya@stratfordk12.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Heather Youngquist

youngquisth@stratfordk12.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Katie Istvan

istvank@stratfordk12.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Tina Nardella

nardellat@stratfordk12.org

Hearing Impaired Resource Teacher

Deanna Ryan

ryand@stratfordk12.org

School Psychologist

Michelsie Louis-Charles

louis-charlesm@stratfordk12.org

Social Worker

Jenny Colello

colelloj@stratfordk12.org

ELS Psychologist/Lead Teacher

Darlene Merritt

merrittd@stratfordk12.org

Nurse

Dawn Hantover

hantoverd@stratfordk12.org

Travel Nurse

Al Papapapaa@stratfordk12.orgCustodian
Powered by Finalsite