Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff

Teacher Email Courses Taught Website
Jill Veteri veterij@stratfordk12.org Department Head website
Suzanne Vitaletti vitalettis@stratfordk12.org English 2, Intensive Reading & Writing website
Richard Cass cassr@stratfordk12.org English 1, 2, 4 website
Kerry Lynch lynchk@stratfordk12.org English 2, 3, 4 website
Alphonsus Donahue Donahuea@stratfordk12.org English 2, Visual Images website
Michael Fiorello Fiorellom@stratfordk12.org English 1, 3, Creative Writing website
Ashley Pine Pinea@stratfordk12.org English 1, 3, Yearbook website
John Pfaff Pfaffj@stratfordk12.org English 1, 2, Journalism website
Stuart Whiteside whitesides@stratfordk12.org English 2, 3, 4 website
Elizabeth Russolesi russolesie@stratfordk12.org English 1, 3, Intensive Reading & Writing website
Jessica Teague teaguej@stratfordk12.org English 1, 2, 3 website
Marie Cuevas cuevasm@stratfordk12.org Intensive Reading & Writing
Shalonda Hill hills@stratfordk12.org Reading
Michael Dicenso dicensom@stratfordk12.org Tutor
Powered by Finalsite