Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff

Teacher Name Email Courses Taught Website
Alison Lucas - Department Headlucasa@stratfordk12.orgBiology
John Bates batesj@stratfordk12.org Forensics & Human Anatomy and Physiology website
George Marrash marrashg@stratfordk12.org AP Physics website
Philip Zetye zetyep@stratfordk12.org AP Chemistry & Practical Chemistry & Chemistry L1

website


Jennifer Guime guimej@stratfordk12.org Biology L1 & L2
Dr. Lisa Tryon tryonl@stratfordk12.org AP Biology & Biology L1 & L2 website


Daniel Keavy keavyd@stratfordk12.org Honors Chemistry & Chemistry L1
Desiree McDougald mcdougaldd@stratfordk12.org Practical Chemistry
Kristen Arisian arisiank@stratfordk12.org Physics L1 & Studies in Science L2
Melissa Meilleurmeilleurm@stratfordk12.orgStudies in Science L1 & L2
Powered by Finalsite