Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Holiday Lighting Festival
Town Hall
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
SHS Eighth-grade Open House NEW DATE
Stratford High School Auditorium
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
SHS Winter Concert
Aud
Wed, Dec 13
SHS Winter Concert
Aud
Thu, Dec 14
Underclassmen retakes and faculty pictures
-
Auditorium Lobby
Fri, Dec 15
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
SHS-Spring Musical Auditions
-
Aud
Tue, Dec 19
SHS-Spring Musical Auditions
-
Aud
Wed, Dec 20
SHS-Spring Musical Auditions
-
Aud
Thu, Dec 21
SHS-Spring Musical Auditions
-
Aud
Fri, Dec 22
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
SHS-Spring Musical Auditions
-
Aud
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite