Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 26
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite