Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

We encourage communication with our staff who can be reached using any of the following methods:

  • E-mail
  • Dialing the school main office at 203-385-4230
Teacher Name
Subject Area
E-mail Address

Arisian, Kristen

Science

arisiank@stratfordk12.org

Avery, Keith

Physical Education

averyk@stratfordk12.org

Ayala, Erica

Financial Secretary

ayalae@stratfordk12.org

Baird, Robert

Athletic Director

bairdr@stratfordk12.org

Baker, Maryann

Health

bakerm@stratfordk12.org

Bates, John

Science

batesj@stratfordk12.org

Borges, Heather

Assistant Principal

borgesh@stratfordk12.org

Bright, Shantell

Mathematics

brights@stratfordk12.org

Cable, RichardSpecial Educationcabler@stratfordk12.org
Cabrera, JenniferGuidance Secretarycabreraj@stratfordk12.org

Cass, Richard

Language Arts

cassr@stratfordk12.org

Cavaliere, Thomas

Social Studies

cavalieret@stratfordk12.org

Chehy, Linda

ESOL

chehyl@stratfordk12.org

Connelly, Amy

Guidance

connellya@stratfordk12.org

Crapanzano, Joseph

Assistant Principal

crapanzanoj@stratfordk12.org

Crape, Ashley

Special Education

crapea@stratfordk12.org

Cuevas, Marie

Language Arts

cuevasm@stratfordk12.org

DeAngelo, Anthony

Assistant Principal

deangeloa@stratfordk12.org

Dellapiano, Jack

Principal

dellapianoj@stratfordk12.org

DellaVecchia, Joseph

Mathematics

dellavecchiaj@stratfordk12.org

Derrig, Gail

World Language

derrigg@stratfordk12.org

DeStefano, Diane

Special Education

destefanod@stratfordk12.org

DiCenso, MichaelReading Tutordicensom@stratfordk12.org

Didonato, Dawn

Guidance

didonatod@stratfordk12.org

Donahue, Al

Language Arts

donahuea@stratfordk12.org

Dykty, CatherineMathematicsdyktyc@stratfordk12.org

Escobar, Jose

School Resource Officer


Federici, Sharon

Special Education

federicis@stratfordk12.org

Fiorello, Michael

Language Arts

fiorellom@stratfordk12.org

Foran, Sharon

Health & Medical

forans@stratfordk12.org

Forte, Carolyn

Special Education

fortec@stratfordk12.org

Fraczek, Brennan

Social Studies

fraczekb@stratfordk12.org

Fulcher, Synthia

Speech Therapist

fulchers@stratfordk12.org

Gildea, Jaime

Mathematics

gildeaj@stratfordk12.org

Guime, Jennifer

Science

guimej@stratfordk12.org

Harkenreader, Amy

World Language

harkenreadera@stratfordk12.org

Hewitt, Cheryl

School-to-Career

hewittc@stratfordk12.org

Hill, Shalonda

Reading

hills@stratfordk12.org

Holt, Deborah

Mathematics

holtd@stratfordk12.org

Hooton-Racine,
Janice

Music

hooton-racineJ@stratfordk12.org

Hsiang, Sara

Library Media

hsiangs@stratfordk12.org

Karakas, Taner

Math

karakast@stratfordk12.org

Keavy, Daniel

Science

keavyd@stratfordk12.org

Landry, Barbara

World Language

landryb@stratfordk12.org

Larson, Russell

Technology Education

larsonr@stratfordk12.org

Lazkani, Soledad

World Language

lazkanis@stratfordk12.org

Leinen, Jeff

Drama/Music

leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Lucas, AlisonScience Department Headlucasa@stratfordk12.org

Lynch, Kerry

Language Arts

lynchk@stratfordk12.org

Lynn, KatieGuidance Counselorlynnk@stratfordk12.org

Mack, Kathleen

Social Studies

mackk@stratfordk12.org

Madar, Deborah

Head Secretary

madard@stratfordk12.org

Maraglino, TheresaFamily & Consumer Sciencesmaraglinot@stratfordk12.org

Marino, Donna

World Language

marinod@stratfordk12.org

Marrash, George

Science

marrishg@stratfordk12.org

Masiello, William

Technology Education

masiellow@stratfordk12.org

McDougald, DesireeSciencemcdougaldd@stratfordk12.org

McNeill, Deborah

Family & Consumer Sciences

mcneilld@stratfordk12.org

Meilleur, Melissa

Science

meilleurm@stratfordk12.org

Monks, Marie

Art

monksm@stratfordk12.org

Morrissey, Patricia

Guidance

morrisseyp@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, AntoinetteSchool Nursemurphya@stratfordk12.org
Murphy, BetsyGuidancemurphybe@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, Kathleen

Mathematics

murphy@stratfordk12.org

Navara, Ken

Physical Education

navarak@stratfordk12.org

Ortiz, Alissa

Psychologist

ortiza@stratfordk12.org

Perham, Kathleen

Attendance Secretary

perhamk@stratfordk12.org

Pfaff, John

Language Arts

pfaffj@stratfordk12.org

Pine, Ashley

English

pinea@stratfordk12.org

Poisson, Kenneth

Business

poissonk@stratfordk12.org

Pugh, Samantha

Math Department Head

pughs@stratfordk12.org

Puhl, Lora

Mathematics

puhll@stratfordk12.org

Refkovsky, Ron

Tutor

refkovskyr@stratfordk12.org

Ruble,Caitlyn

Social Studies

rublec@stratfordk12.org

Ruck, Nicholas

Social Studies

ruckn@stratfordk12.org

Russolesi, Elizabeth

Language Arts

russolesie@stratfordk12.org

Ryan, Mark

Music

ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Scioletti, Rosemarie

Business

sciolettir@stratfordk12.org

Scott, Justin

Special Education

scottj@stratfordk12.org

Scully, Gerald

Special Education

scullyg@stratfordk12.org

Semple, SusanBusinesssemples@stratfordk12.org

Sherrick, Jackie

Physical Education

sherrickj@stratfordk12.org

Shevis, MaryTutorshevism@stratfordk12.org

Silsdorf, Skyler

Technology

silsdorfs@stratfordk12.org

Smith, Megan

Family & Consumer Sciences

smithm@stratfordk12.org

Stolze, Todd

Social Studies

stolzet@stratfordk12.org

Teague, Jessica

Language Arts

teaguej@stratfordk12.org

Thomas, Zachary

Social Studies

thomasz@stratford12.org

Tonzola, Greg

Social Studies

tonzolag@stratfordk12.org

Tryon, Lisa

Science

tryonl@stratfordk12.org

Uus, Marianne

Mathematics

uusm@stratfordk12.org

Veteri, Jill

Humanities Dept. Head

veterij@stratfordk12.org

Vitaletti, Suzanne

English

vitalettis@stratfordk12.org

Vitka, Barbara

Special Education

vitkab@stratfordk12.org

Voccola, Sarah

Art

voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Watt, Mary

Main Office Secretary

wattm@stratfordk12.org

Whiteside, Stuart

Language Arts

whitesides@stratfordk12.org

Wilson, Kelly

Social Worker

wilsonk@stratfordk12.org

Zawacki, ThomasWorld Languagezawackit@stratfordk12.org

Zetye, Philip

Science

zetyep@stratfordk12.org

Zorrilla, VeronicaWorld Languagezorrillav@stratfordk12.org

Zychek, Nancy

Tutor

zychekn@stratfordk12.org

Powered by Finalsite