Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Art Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School - (203) 385-4250

Mrs. Betsy Pinelli - pinellib@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Nancy Iddings - iddingsn@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Diane Demetriades-demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org


Stratford High School - (203) 385-4230

Mrs. Sarah Voccola - voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Marie Monks- monksm@stratfordk12.org


ALPHA Alternative High School

Mrs. Michelle Gagne (ALPHA) - gagmen@stratfordk12.org


Harry B. Flood Middle School - (203) 385-4280

Ms. Maria Thibodeau-thibodeaum@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Rose Recupero - recuperor@stratfordk12.org


David Wooster Middle School - (203) 385-4275

Mr. Daniel Romaniello-romaniellod@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Samantha Williams - williamss@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School - (203) 385-4294

Mr. Matthew Morelli - morellim@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Victoria Soto School - (203) 385-4188

Mrs. Jenny Giroux-Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Johnson House - (203) 385-4180

Mrs. Michelle Gagne - gagnem@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School - (203) 385-4170

Mrs. Jenny Giroux-Cooper - cooperj@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School - (203) 385-4190

Mrs. Michelle Genuario-genuariom@stratfordk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School - (203) 385-4292

Ms. Jennifer Leniart - leniartj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Michelle Genuario-genuariom@stratfordk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School - (203) 385-4198

Mrs. Aubrey Booska - booskaa@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School - (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Cristine Marks - marksc@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School - (203) 385-4196

Ms. Diane Demetriades - demetriadesd@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Matthew Morelli - morellim@stratfordk12.org


Powered by Finalsite