Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Music Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Mr. Jim Miller (Instrumental) - millerj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Michael Schmidt-schmidtm@stratfordk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Dr. Mark Ryan (Instrumental-Band) - ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Leinen (Vocal) - leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Instrumental-Strings) - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org


Harry B. Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mr. Steve Farrell - farrells@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Charles Dexter Chamberlin-chamberlinc@stratfordk12.org

Mr. James Bettincourt - bettincourtj@stratfordk12.org


David Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mr. James Bettincourt - bettincourtj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. September Baraquin (Vocal) - baraquins@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Brian Kowalsky - kowalskyb@stratfordk12.org


Nichols Elementary School (203) 385-4294

Ms. Amanda Welch (General Music and Instrumental) - welcha@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Vidal Orduz (Instrumental Music) - orduzv@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Victoria Soto School (203) 385-4188

Mr. Kenneth Trapp (General) - trappk@stratfordk12.org


Stratford Academy Johnson House (203) 385-4180

Mr. John Pioli (General) - piolij@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Instrumental) - hooton-racinej@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratfordk12.org


Lordship Elementary School (203) 385-4170

Mr. Jacob Habegger (Instrumental) - habeggerj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Kenneth Trapp (General and Chorus) - trappk@stratfordk12.org


Franklin Elementary School (203) 385-4190

Mrs. Laura Coletti (General)-colettil@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Babey (Instrumental) - babeyj@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Amanda Welch (Instrumental and General) - welcha@stratfordk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School (203) 385-4292

Mrs. Colleen Cooney (General and Chorus) - cooneyc@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Babey (Instrumental) - babeyj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Laura Coletti (General) -colettil@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Janette Pond (General) - pondj@stratfordk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School (203) 385-4198

Mr. Jacob Habegger (Instrumental) - habeggerj@stratfordk12.org

Mrs. Carrie Lugo (General and Chorus) - lugoc@stratfordk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Margaret Dennis (General and Chorus) - dennism@stratfordk12.org

Ms. Joseph Ushcak (General and Instrumental) - ushcakj@stratfordk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Janette Pond (General and Chorus) - pondj@stratfordk12.org

Mr. Vidal Orduz (Instrumental) - orduzv@stratfordk12.org

Powered by Finalsite