Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Bonaventura, Louis bonaventural@stratk12.org School Counselor, Grade 6
Chesnel, Lynn chesnell@stratk12.org ELL
Finnegan, Lauren finneganl@stratk12.org Speech Language Pathologist
Hogarth, Patricia hogarthp@stratk12.org Social Worker
Nelson, Noeleen nelsonn@stratfordk12.org Resource Support
Sparks, Amy sparksa@stratk12.org OT
Powered by Finalsite