Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet the Staff

Abate, Kim

Fourth Grade

abatek@stratk12.org

Bauer, Wendy

Building Substitute

bauerw@stratk12.org

Blake, Jennifer

Reading Consultant

blakej@stratk12.org

Bonaventura, Louis

School Counselor, Grade 6

bonaventural@stratk12.org

Buffone, Stacey

Full-Day Kindergarten

buffones@stratk12.org

Chacho, Annette

Third Grade

chachoa@stratk12.org

Chesnel, Lynn

ELL

chesnell@stratk12.org

Cianciolo, Corynn

Second Grade

ciancioloc@stratk12.org

Demetriades, Diane

Art

demetriadesd@stratk12.org

Ellis, Tanya

Third Grade

ellist@stratk12.org

Fazio, Jean

Lunchroom Custodian

Finnegan, Lauren

Speech Language Pathologist

finneganl@stratk12.org

Ford, Beth

Sixth Grade

fordb@stratk12.org

Frankel, Jennifer

Library Media Specialist

frankelj@stratk12.org

Gray, Michael

Building Greeter

graym@stratk12.org

Guerini, Noelle

Principal

guerinin@stratk12.org

Henrick, Kristi

Nurse

henrick@stratk12.org

Hoffmann, Wendy

Second Grade

hoffmannw@stratk12.org

Hogarth, PatriciaSocial Workerhogarthp@stratk12.org

Homza, Eileen

Daily Secretary

homzae@stratk12.org

Horan, PatAssistant Principalhoranp@stratk12.org

Katzen, Abby

First Grade

katzena@stratk12.org

Keith, Duncan

Building Tutor

keithd@stratk12.org

Kowaleski, Julie

First Grade

kowaleskij@stratk12.org

Kusha, Joan

Lunchroom Supervisor

Letsch, MaryJo

Building Tutor

letschm@stratk12.org

McCarthy, Barbara

Fifth Grade

mccarthyb@stratk12.org

McIntosh, Melissa

First Grade

mcintoshm@stratk12.org

McMahon, Trisha

Second Grade

mcmahont@stratk12.org

Medoff, Jacqueline

Full-Day Kindergarten

medoffj@stratk12.org

Moore, Janice

Sixth Grade

moorej@stratk12.org

Morelli, MatthewArtmorellim@stratk12.org

Nelson, Noeleen

Resource Support

nelsonn@stratk12.org

Nisbett, Deidra

Instructional Aide (ELL)

nisbettd@stratk12.org

Orduz, Vidal

Instrumental/Band

orduzv@stratk12.org

Pinto, Melissa

Full Day Kindergarten

pintom@stratk12.org

Pond, Janette

Music/Chorus

pondj@stratk12.org

Pucci, Rene

Classroom Instructional Aide

puccir@stratk12.org

Roma, Tony

Head Custodian

romat@stratk12.org

Sawyer, Kay

Physical Education

sawyerk@stratk12.org

Smith, Kristy

Reading Consultant

smithk@stratk12.org

Sparks, Amy

OT

sparksa@stratk12.org

Swanson, Melissa

Sixth Grade

swansonm@stratk12.org

Tibor, Robert

Fifth Grade

tiborr@stratk12.org

Whalen, Denise

Fourth Grade

whalend@stratk12.org

Powered by Finalsite