Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff


Principal
Mr. Bryan Darcy darcyb@stratk12.org


Assistant Principal
Mr. James Singletary singletaryj@stratk12.org

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressTitle

Andersen

Tracy

andersent@stratk12.org

Science

Ayres

Katie

ayresk@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Baraquin

September

baraquins@stratk12.org

Music

Barlow

Christopher

barlowc@stratk12.org

Library Media Specialist

BelardoLynnbelardol@stratk12.orgSpanish
BettincourtJamesbettincourtj@stratk12.orgMusic

Broadbin

Kevin

broadbink@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Broneill

Greta

broneillg@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Burruano

Josephine

burruanoj@stratk12.org

CIA

Cable

Jill

cablej@stratk12.org

Health

Campbell

John

campbellj@stratk12.org

Math

Carroll

Antoinette

carrolla@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Ciccarini

Marina

ciccarinim@stratk12.org

Counselor

Cline

Jennifer

clinej@stratk12.org

Science

Cohen

Rebecca

cohenr@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Colohan

Jackie

colohanj@stratk12.org

Reading

Creem

Jason

creemj@stratk12.org

Science

Degnan

Jill

degnanj@stratk12.org

Technology

DeNara

Nicole

denaran@stratk12.org

Social Worker

Dobosz

Colleen

doboszc@stratk12.org

Counselor

Dorney

Erin

dorneye@stratk12.org

SPED

Erdos

Rachel

erdosr@stratk12.org

Intern

Ferraro

Amy

ferraroa@stratk12.org

SPED

Finnegan

Lauren

finneganl@stratk12.org

Speech Therapist

Grew

Heather

grewh@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Hartigan

Jane

hartiganj@stratk12.org

Nurse

Helbig

David

helbigd@stratk12.org

SPED

Jakowiw

Larissa

jakowiwl@stratk12.org

Custodian

Jensen

Bill

jensenb@stratk12.org

Math

Killian

John

killianj@stratk12.org

Science

Knees

Laura

kneesl@stratk12.org

Math

Koch

Heather

kochh@stratk12.org

Math

KowalskiBriankowalskib@stratk12.orgMusic

Lance

Norman

lancen@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Lindberg

Ann

lindberga@stratk12.org

CIA

McCallum

Eric

mccallume@stratk12.org

Physical Education

McNeil

Marcia

mcneilm@stratk12.org

SRO

Meiman

Kate

meimank@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Nelson

Amy

nelsona@stratk12.org

SPED

Newlan

Chris

newlanc@stratk12.org

Science

Nieves

Marty

nievesm@stratk12.org

CIA

Orpilla

Karen

orpillak@stratk12.org

Spanish

Osbourne

Marrita

osbournem@stratk12.org

French

Pacelli

Meredith

pacellim@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Palmucci

Joe

palmuccij@stratk12.org

Tech Ed

Petshaft

Laura

petshaftl@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Piroh

Laurie

pirohl@stratk12.org

Physical Education

Repollet

Milton

repolletm@stratk12.org

Custodian

Resnick

Jay

resnickj@stratk12.org

Tutor

Roberts

Laura

robertsl@stratk12.org

CIA

Romaniello

Daniel

romaniellod@stratk12.org

Art

Sajda

Charles

sajdac@stratk12.org

CIA

Salas

Magaly

salasm@stratk12.org

Spanish

Santorella

Christine

santorellac@stratk12.org

SPED

Sauer

Carrie

sauerc@stratk12.org

Tutor

Schongar

Marianne

schongarm@stratk12.org

Secretary

Shagoury

Alexandra

shagourya@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Sharnick

Kim

sharnickk@stratk12.org

Head Secretary

Shumyhora

Raymond

shumyhorar@stratk12.org

Custodian

Silence

Laura

silencel@stratk12.org

Counselor

Simon

Kevin

simonk@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Skelly

Kathleen

skellyk@stratk12.org

Reading

Steglitz

Kathy

steglitzk@stratk12.org

Social Worker

Stonoha

Stephanie

stonohas@stratk12.org

Reading

Sylvestro

Debby

sylvestrod@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Testroet

Brian

testroetb@stratk12.org

Math

Tynan

Justine

tynanj@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Vignati

Brian

vignatib@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Whelan

Kristin

whelank@stratk12.org

Psychologist

Williams

Samantha

williamss@stratk12.org

Art

Powered by Finalsite