Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container


The Curriculum Sub-Committee is comprised of the following members:

Name Position
Andrea Corcoran Co-Chair
Janice Cupee Co-Chair
Allison DelBene Board Member
Karen Rodia Board Member
Monica Lazaro Parent, Community Member
Maria Buturla Former Board Member
Robyn Proto Community Member

Jessica Carey

Community Member

Dr. Linda Gejda

Assistant Superintendent