Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Special Education

Teacher Name Email Website
Jennifer Berkowitz berkowitzj@stratk12.org
Lia Birnbirnl@stratk12.org
Christine Blaskewiczblaskewiczc@stratk12.org
Debbie Cadleycadleyd@stratk12.org
Enith Corderocorderoe@stratk12.org
Danielle Guilmetteguilmetted@stratk12.org
Holly Motaskymotaskyh@stratk12.org


Powered by Finalsite