Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Winter Athletic Parents Meeting
BHS Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29
Red Cross Blood Drive
BHS Aux Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
BHS STAGE FALL PLAY
BHS Auditorium
Fri, Dec 7
BHS STAGE FALL PLAY
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Dec 8
BHS STAGE FALL PLAY
BHS Auditorium
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
8th Grade Open House
-
BHS
Wed, Dec 12
BHS Holiday Concert
-
BHS Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6