Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Bunnell Underclassmen Awards
BHS Auditorium
Bunnell Top 20 Reception
BHS Gymnasium
Bunnell Senior Scholarship Night
BHS Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Bunnell Commencement
BHS Turf Field
Wed, Jun 12
RAIN DATE: Bunnell Commencement
BHS Turf Field
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30