Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email
Terri Csizmadia csizmadiat@stratk12.org Social Worker
Rachel Williams williamsra@stratk12.org School Psychologist
Meredith D'Agostino dagostinom@strat12.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Bonnie Beloin beloinb@stratk12.org Resource
Holly Grande grandeh@stratk12.org Resource
Marissa Pilon pilonm@stratfordk12.org Occupational Therapist
Liz Barrett barrette@stratk12.org Physical Therapist
Adam Coppola coppolaa@stratk12.org 6th Grade Counselor
Amy Rosatirosatia@stratk12.orgESOL