Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on an Event to see more info.
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Chapel Play - Time TBA
Flood Middle School
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Chapel - PTA Meeting
-
Library Media Center
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5