Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on an Event to see more info.
April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3