Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on an Event to see more info.
May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 30
Chapel Invention Club
Computer Room
Tue, May 1
School Play Rehearsal
-
Music Room & Gym
Wed, May 2
Mad Science
Computer Room
Thu, May 3
School Play Rehearsal
-
Music Room & Gym
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
School Play Rehearsal
-
Music Room & Gym
Tue, May 8
School Play Rehearsal
-
Music Room & Gym
Chapel PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 9
Mad Science
Computer Room
Chapel Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, May 10
School Play Rehearsal
-
Music Room & Gym
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Chapel Play Rehersal
-
Music Room & Gym
Tue, May 15
Chapel Play Rehersal
-
Music Room & Gym
Wed, May 16
Chapel Play Rehersal
-
Music Room & Gym
Thu, May 17
Spring Concert
Flood Middle School
Sat, May 19
Chapel Play
Flood
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Chapel RKind Assembly
Gym
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3