Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Click on an Event to see more info.
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
RKind Assembly
Fri, Oct 25
Trunk or Treat
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3