Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container



Click on an Event to see more info.
March 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Mon, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 10
Chapel Night at the Sound Tigers
Bridgeport Arena
Sun, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 13
Chapel PTA Meeting
Wed, Mar 14
Thu, Mar 15
Chapel RKind Assembly
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 18
Chapel 6th Grade Pancake Breakfst
Eli's in Orange
Mon, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 24
Sun, Mar 25