Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Carla ArmisteadPrincipalarmisteadc@stratk12.org
Mr. Eric ConradAssistant Principalconrade@stratk12.org
Mrs. Marlana SabiaHead Secretarysabiam@stratk12.org
Mrs. Sheila TortoraSecretarytortoras@stratk12.org
Mrs. Elizabeth O'ConnellKindergartenoconnelle@stratk12.org
Mrs. Dena O'NeillKindergarteno'neilld@stratk12.org
Mrs. Sara SotoGrade Onesotos@stratk12.org
Mrs. Maria StemmlerGrade Onestemmlerm@stratk12.org
Ms. Dena DolanGrade Twodolans@stratk12.org
Mrs. Kim McGuireGrade Twomcguirek@stratk12.org
Ms. Jennifer FosterGrade Threefosterj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Stacey GalassoGrade Threegalassos@stratk12.org
Mrs. Erica Rassias
Grade Three
rassiase@stratk12.org
Dr. Kathleen LozinakGrade Fourlozinakk@stratk12.org
Mrs. Denis DumasGrade Fivedumasd@stratk12.org
Mrs. Catherine GiaquintoGrade Fivegiaquintoc@stratk12.org
Mrs. Robin CelentanoGrade Sixcelentanor@stratk12.org
Mrs. Jessica DanielGrade Sixdanielj@stratk12.org
Ms. Lynn MartinALPS - Grade Sixmartinl@stratk12.org
TBHSTEPS - K-2TBHj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Jenifer MangiaficoSTEPS - 3-4mangiaficoj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Amy WoodsSTEPS - 5-6woodsa@stratk12.org
Mrs. Margaret DennisMusicdennism@stratk12.org
Mrs. Cristine MarksArtmarksc@stratk12.org
Ms. Erin MenaStringsmenae@stratk12.org
Ms. Dorothea MooreHealth K-4moored@stratk12.org
Mrs. Allison PintoPhysical Educationpintoal@stratk12.org
Mrs. Sheila SulkisLibrary/Media Specialistsulkiss@stratk12.org
Mr. Joseph UshchakBandushchakj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Bonni BeloinResourcebeloinb@stratk12.org
Mrs. Holly GrandeResourcegrandeh@stratk12.org
Mrs. Terri CsizmadiaSocial Workercsizmadiat@stratk12.org
Mrs. Meghan Bova
Ms. Angela Caputo
STEPS Social Workerbovam@stratk12.org
caputoa@stratk12.org
Mrs. Rachel SobolewskiPsychologistwilliamsra@stratk12.org
Mrs. Meredith D'AgostinoSpeech/Language Pathologistdagostinom@stratk12.org
Miss Marissa PilonOccupational
Therapist
pilonm@stratk12.org
Mrs. Elizabeth BarrettPhysical Therapistbarrette@stratk12.org
Mr. Adam Coppola6th Grade Counselorcoppolaa@stratk12.org
Mrs. Nyla PetrahaiSchool Nursepetrahain@stratk12.org
Ms. Julie BienvenuReading Consultantbienvenuj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Paige DeFilippoReading Consultantdefilippop@stratk12.org
Ms. Amy RosatiESOLrosatia@stratk12.org
Mrs. Rose OkaiMath Coachokair@stratk12.org
Mrs. Dawn MinopoliCafeteria Supervisorminopolid@stratk12.org
Mr. Jason PellegrinoCustodianpellegrinoj@stratk12.org
Mrs. Marianne Toppel

ELA Tutor

Mrs. Diane Devalt

Math Tutor
Mrs. Elita DoreusESL Tutor
Ms. Robin Johnson

STEPS 5-6 Tutor
Ms. Lauren Wells

STEPS K-2 Tutor
Mrs. Brigitte

Gianetti

STEPS 3-4 Tutor
Mrs. Lori Blankenship

Building CIA
Mrs. Cara Dascenzo

Building CIA
Mrs. Maureen Insalaco & TBH

STEPS 5-6 CIA
Mr. Charles Sajda & TBH

STEPS 3-4 CIA
Mrs. Elisabete Siegel & Mr. Michael Kelly

STEPS K-2 CIA
TBHBuilding Substitute
Ms. Bonnie AndrejkoSodexo, Cook
Mrs. Patty RuskinSodexo, Cook
Mrs. Lois DiLellaCafeteria Monitor
Mrs. Phyllis MastCafeteria Monitor
Ms. Karen MurphyCafeteria Monitor
Mrs. June PalatielloCafeteria Custodian
Ms. Kayla ChubaStudent Teacher