Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Principal
Victoria Florek

florekv@stratk12.org

Vice Principal
Robert Veteri

veterir@stratk12.org

Beth Remeikaremeikab@stratk12.orgHead Secretary
Jennifer Cabreracabreraj@stratk12.orgSecretary
Mike Hookshooksm@stratk12.orgCustodian
Tammy Ciuciciucit@stratk12.orgNurse
Louise Cataudellacataudellal@stratk12.orgCafe Supervisor
Danielle Vassallovassallod@stratk12.orgFull- Day Kindergarten
Susan Simmonssimmonss@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Caterina Eigoeigoc@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Marissa Terifayterifaym@stratk12.orgFull-Day Kindergarten
Medelyn Grecogrecom@stratk12.orgGrade One
Caroline Perryperryc@stratk12.orgGrade One
Dawn Boothboothd@stratk12.orgGrade One
Nicole Walshwalshn@stratk12.orgGrade One
Christianne Hernandezhernandezc@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Aimee Puskarpuskara@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Sue Maidamaidas@stratk12.orgGrade Two
Kristen Daubenspeckdaubenspeckk@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Denise Dunbardunbard@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Seri Pasmegpasmegs@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Connie Gustafsongustafsonc@stratk12.orgGrade Three
Nancy Dolphdolphn@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Laura Sinkewiczsinkewiczl@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Shawn Stillwaystillways@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Jason Hubballhubballj@stratk12.orgGrade Four
Laura Grindallgrindalll@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Lynn Wilcoxsonwilcoxsonl@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Diana DiCenzodicenzod@stratk12.orgGrade Five
Dave Henninghenningd@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Laurelle Gallogallol@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Renee DiMatteodimatteor@stratk12.orgGrade Six
Kate Templetemplek@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Julia Seeberseeberj@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Brenda Prokopprokopb@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Christine DiMasidimasic@stratk12.orgSpecial Education
Jessica Scandurrascandurraj@stratk12.orgMath Coach
Stacey Michaudmichauds@stratk12.orgReading Specialist
Marisa Blochblochm@stratk12.orgReading Specialist
Christina Coutinhocoutinhoc@stratk12.orgLibrary Media Specialist
Aubrey Booskabooskaa@stratk12.orgArt
Christine Marksmarksc@stratk12.orgArt
Dave Terwilligerterwilligerd@stratk12.orgPhysical Education
Allison Pintopintoa@stratk12.orgPhysical Education
Katherine Ciambriellociambriellok@stratk12.orgPhysical Education
Carrie Lugolugoc@stratk12.orgMusic
Laura Coletticolettil@stratk12.orgMusic
Jacob Habeggerhabeggerj@stratk12.orgMusic-Instrumental
Erin Menamenae@stratk12.orgMusic- Instrumental
Catheryn Gattogattoc@stratk12.orgSpeech Clinician
Joy Aginskyaginskyj@stratk12.orgSpeech Clinician
Joelle Marticekmatricekj@stratk12.orgESOL Tutor
Jessica Morellimorellij@stratk12.orgSocial Worker
Geoffrey Millensonmillensong@stratk12.orgPsychologist
Louis Bonaventurabonaventural@stratk12.orgSchool Counselor
Michele Neumannneumannm@stratk12.orgOT
Amy O'Learyolearya@stratk12.orgPT
Margaret Kushmankushmanm@stratk12.orgTutor