Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email Addresses

Adkins

Janene

Math Teacher

adkinsj@stratk12.org

Bascom

Maria

Spanish Teacher

bascomm@stratk12.org

Bettincourt

James

Music Teacher

bettincourtj@stratk12.org

Bike

Beth

Speech Pathologist

bikeb@stratk12.org

Bowcock

Cameron

PE teacher

bowcockc@stratk12.org

Burke

Brien

Custodian

burkeb@stratk12.org

Caserta

Amy

Social Studies Teacher

casertaa@stratk12.org

Chamberlain

Dexter(Charles)

Music Teacher

chamberlinc@stratk12.org

Clark

Lawrence

ESL Program

clarkl@stratk12.org

Conklin

Michele

School Psychologist

conklinm@stratk12.org

Conway

Sarah

CIA

conways@stratk12.org

Daddona

Nick

PLTS

daddonan@stratk12.org

D'Andrea

Jennifer

School Counselor

dandreaj@stratk12.org

Deluca

Jacquelyn

Math Teacher

delucaj@stratk12.org

DiMeola

Phil

Science Teacher

dimeolap@stratk12.org

Doerr

Kristen

Social Worker

doerrk@stratk12.org

Ebner

Christine

Lang. Arts Teacher

ebnerc@stratk12.org

Fedeli

Carolyn

Lang. Arts Teacher

fedelic@stratk12.org

Fraczek

Johanna

Lang. Arts Teacher

fraczekj@stratk12.org

Gagliardi

Michael

Social Studies Teacher

gagliardim@stratk12.org

Gomez

Sarah

Spanish Teacher

gomezs@stratk12.org

Godejohn

Barbara

CIA

godgejohnb@stratk12.org

Gorski

David

Science Teacher

gorskid@stratk12.org

Gottlieb

Mindy

Math Teacher

gottliebm@stratk12.org

Graham

Alycia

SPED teacher

grahama@stratk12.org

Grigas

Greg

Principal

grigasg@stratk12.org

Harrington

Ryan

Technology Teacher

harringtonr@stratk12.org

Hereford

Cristina

Math Teacher

herefordc@stratk12.org

Koperwhats

Aaron

Social Studies Teacher

koperwhatsa@stratk12.org

Lucas

Jennifer

Reading Teacher

lucasj@stratk12.org

Marx

Alexandra

Art Teacher

marxa@stratk12.org

McArdle

Lauren

Lang, Arts Teacher

mcardlel@stratk12.org

McGlone

Debra

P.E. Teacher

mcgloned@stratk12.org

Medina

Amy

Reading Teacher

medinaa@stratk12.org

Messina

Francesca

Counselor

messinaf@stratk12.org

Mirmina

Stacy

Sp. Ed Teacher

mirminas@stratk12.org

Mitchell

Sharon

Math Teacher

mitchells@stratk12.org

Morrison

Dana

Math Teacher

morrisond@stratk12.org

Myrthil

Patrick

French Teacher

myrthilp@stratk12.org

Rehm

Rebecca

Sp. Ed. Teacher

rehmr@stratk12.org

Rossomando

Nancy

Secretary

rossomandon@stratk12.org

Saylor

Sue

Lang. Arts Teacher

saylors@stratk12.org

Saymon

Laurie

Science Teacher

saymonl@stratk12.org

Schock

Kevin

Social Studies Teacher

schockk@stratk12.org

Sentementes

Denise

Tutor

sentementesd@stratk12.org

Sheehan

Kim

Secretary

sheehank@stratk12.org

Stolarski

Christine

Sp. Ed Teacher

stolarksic@stratk12.org

Szturma

Scott

Social Studies Teacher

szturmas@stratk12.org

Testroet

Brian

Interim Assistant Principal

testroetb@stratk12.,org

Thibodeau

Maria

Art Teacher

thibodeaum@stratk12.org

Tseperkas

Peter

Science Teacher

tseperkasp@stratk12.org

Velazquez

Kim

School Nurse

velazquezk@dstratk12.org

Vitko

Pam

Tutor

vitkop@stratk12.org

Vivenzio

Vicky

Reading Teacher

vivenziov@stratk12.org

Vigliotti

Geralyn

Science Teacher

vigliottig@stratk12.org