Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff

Teacher NameEmail
Website
Kelly Ryderryderk@stratk12.orgReading Specialist
Patricia Hineshinesp@stratfordk12.orgReading Specialist

Robyn Tedescotedescor@stratfordk12.orgMath Coach
Kerry Jensonjensonk@stratfordk12.orgResource
Debra Johnjohnd@stratk12.orgResource
Emma V. Reyesreyese@stratk12.orgSocial Worker
Synthia Fulcherfulchers@stratfordk12.orgSpeech/Language
Laura Broderbroderl@stratfk12.orgPsychologist
Tara Farleyfarleyt@stratfordk12.orgReading Tutor
Denise Langlangd@stratfordk12.orgReading Tutor
Janet Lengellengelj@stratfordk12.orgMath Tutor
Gene Ryderryderg@stratfordk12.orgMath Tutor
Kyle Commodorecommodorek@stratk12.orgBuilding Intern
Adam Coppolacoppolaa@stratk12.org

Sixth Grade Guidance Counselor


Building Substitute