Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Epic Kids
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Lordship - Beautification BBQ
-
Sun, Apr 28