Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Nichols Scholastic Book Fair
Library Media Center
Wed, Oct 16
Nichols Scholastic Book Fair
Library Media Center
Thu, Oct 17
Nichols Scholastic Book Fair
Library Media Center
Nichols Scholastic Book Fair
Library Media Center
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3