Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Grade 2

MEET OUR STAFF
Teacher NameEmailWebsite
Krystal
Dinihanian
Hadley
Whitaker
dinihaniank@stratk12.org


whitakerh@stratk12.org

La-Nelle Harrisharrisl@stratk12.org


Jessica Pawlowskipawlowskij@stratk12.org

Kim-Marie Perillo

perillok@stratk12.org
Kristen Rosatirosatik@stratk12.org