Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Support Staff

Meet Our Staff
Teacher Name Email Title
Adam Coppolacoppolaa@stratk12.orgGuidance Counselor Grade 6
Katrina Henrick henrickk@stratk12.org School Psychologist
Lora Anne Pereira pereiral@stratk12.org Social Worker



Mary Beth
Buckwald
buckwaldm@stratk12.org Speech/Language Clinician
Althea Brown browna@stratk12.org Resource Teacher
Renea Jacobs jacobsr@stratk12.org Resource Teacher
Danielle
Rosadini
rosadinid@stratk12.org Resource Teacher